The ASCENT

An Easter Journey from the Garden of Eden to the Garden of the Resurrection.
12 days of audio devotions for personal and group reflection.

Monday, March 18
Tuesday, March 19
Wednesday, March 20
Thursday, March 21
Friday, March 22
Saturday, March 23
Sunday, March 24
Monday, March 25
Tuesday, March 26
Wednesday, March 27
Thursday, March 28
Friday, March 29

SERVICE TIMES

Palm Sunday
March 24, 9am & 11am
Good Friday Communion Service
March 29, 7pm-8pm
Easter Sunday
March 31, 8:30am, 10am & 11:30am